BRANCH OFFICES

HO & Corporate Office

PREMIERWORLD Technology Ltd.
17-1C, Alipore Road
Kolkata–700027, West Bengal, India
(033) 40121100
(033) 40121155
sales@premierworld.com

Delhi

Mr. Anil Manik
PREMIERWORLD Technology Ltd.
215, Pearls Corporate,W-Mall
9, Managalam Place,
Outer Ring Road
Sector – 3, ROHINI
DELHI – 110085
9811875648
del@premierworld.com
amanik@premierworld.com

Mumbai

Mr. Bharat Mundhra
PREMIERWORLD Technology Ltd.
Flat No:- 13C – 704 Springleaf
Lokhandwala Township
Kandivali East
Mumbai – 400101
9819946822
mum@premierworld.com

Chandigarh

Mr. Sunil Munjal
PREMIERWORLD Technology Ltd.
S. C. O. 76 – 77, 1st Floor
Sector – 17C
Chandigarh – 160017
9815319216
chd@premierworld.com

Bangalore

Mr. H R Mohan
PREMIERWORLD Technology Ltd.
271, Mysore Road
Near G. E. F Post Office
Bangalore-560026
9481421948
hrmohan@premierworld.com

Bhopal

Mr Vijay Gupta
PREMIERWORLD Technology Ltd.
31, Bhadbhada Road,
Opp G T B Complex,
T T Nagar,
Bhopal – 462003
9977700137
vijay@premierworld.com

Nagpur

Mr. M A Sohail
PREMIERWORLD Technology Ltd.
Plot No:- 1, Rahate Layout
Opp, Durga Mandir
Pratap Nagar
Nagpur – 440022
9422109390
9665703490
sohail@premierworld.com

Vadodara

Mr.Vinod Goyal
PREMIERWORLD Technology Ltd.
B-76, Yoginagar Township,
Opp – Ramakaka Dairy,
Chhani,
Vadodara – 391740
9725025411
vinod@premierworld.com

Hyderabad

Hyderabad Office
PREMIERWORLD Technology Ltd.
102-274/A, Mishrabhawan
214 – Sardar Patel Road
West Marredpally
Secunderabad – 500026

Lucknow

Mr. A. Srivastava
PREMIERWORLD Technology Ltd.
C – 1009, Sector – B
Mahanagar
Lucknow – 226006
9839467077
lucknow@premierworld.com